Members

2019 EAGMA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Alphabetical by State

GEORGIA

Gia Barger

KENTUCKY

Lisa Anglin
Clover Creek Farm
10376 Big Bone Road
Union, KY 41091
(859) 384-3205
clovercreekfarmer@gmail.com

MAINE

Janet Beardsley
Catawampus Farm
Minot, ME 04288
(207) 786-2158
jrb1125@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Ali Chakola
2 Big Bone ROadd
Middletown, MD 21769
(603) 499-5112
ali@wildpollendesign.com

Mary & Mark Henderson
Tree Stump Acres
3720 Danville Road
Brandywine, MD 20613
(301) 372-8614

O M Zach Howard
Howpin Farm
2892 Basford Road
Frederick, MD 21703
(240) 446-5355
howpinz@gmail.com

Peggy Keeney
Keen Valley Farm
3055 Mayberry Road
Westminster, MD 21158
(410) 346-7009
keeneypd@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Melanie Pitts
MacGregor Hollow Farm
Ann Arbor MI 48103
Melanie@MacGregorHollow.com
www.MacGregorHollow.com

Liz Stout
Stout Angoras
5767 West 32nd Street
Fremont, MI 49412
(231) 924-2063
lstout@ncats.net

NEW YORK

Dan Melamed
111 Kozlowski Rd.
Elizaville, NY 12523
(518) 537-4487
FAX 518-537-6099
slhdem@valstar.net
www.bwbagoats.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Krista Atwood
1654 Wells Hollow Road
Hamptonville, NC 27020
(336) 244-3232
kjowells@hotmail.com

Lori Rose
Rosehill Farm
4315 McIntyre Road
Gibsonville, NC 27249
(336) 214-0352
larose@triad.rr.com

Debbie Stanfield
Cherry Mountain Farm
3946 US 64 Highway
Rutherfordton, NC 28439
954-410-2892
deb-stan100@gmail.com
www.cherrymountainfarm.com

OHIO

Amanda Pennington
Caravel Angoras
7535 Angola Rd
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 787-9669
caravelangoras@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/caravelsporthorses.etc

PENNSYLVANIA

Glen Cauffman
Glen Cauffman Farm
545 Centerville Road
Millerstown, PA 17062
(717) 580-1416
grc1@psu.edu
http://pureamericannaturals.com/fun-interesting/glen-cauffman-angora-goat-farm/

William Churchill & Fred Stowell
Underhill Farm
1658 West Loop Rd
Hollidaysburg PA 16648
(814) 695-8732
underhillfarm@atlanticbb.net
http://underhillfarmpa.com

Abby Curtis
Centrefield Farmstead
135 Lower Julian Pike
Port Matilda, PA  16870
(814) 234-3900
centrefieldmohair@gmail.com

Greta Dise
Persimmon Tree Farm
12901 Pleasant Valley Road
Glen Rock PA  17327-8260
(717) 235-5140
persimmon2@juno.com

John Frett
Pinxterbloom Farm
155 Good Hope Road
Landenberg, PA 19350
(610) 639-8459
jfrett@udel.edu

Leslie & Ron Orndorff
Tintagel Farm
6512 Blooming Grove Road
Glenville PA  17329-9407
(717) 235-2814
info@tintagelfarm.com
www.tintagelfarm.com

Eric Stewart & Gabriel Hernandez
Higher Ground Farm
37 Burns Camp Road
Emlenton, PA 16373
eric@highergroundfarm.com
www.highergroundfarm.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Mary (Mea) Stone
Stoney Woods Farm
815 E Gold Street
McCormick, SC 29835
stonemea@aol.com
FB page: Stoney Woods Farm

 TENNESSEE

Janet Dale
Locust Mount Enterprises
912 Glendale Road
Jonesborough TN 37659
(423) 753-8662
pudenhead621@gmail.com

Todd Eastin
On the Mountain
601 Johnson Hollow Road
Shady Valley, TN  37688
(423) 739-5077 (h)
(423) 291-2517 (c)
eastin@skybest.com

TEXAS

Pat and Tracy Ross
South Texas Angora Goats
PO Box 197
Harper, TX  78631
(830) 864-5561
tracy@angoragoat.us

VIRGINIA

Susan Wise Bauer
Peace Hill Farm
18101 The Glebe Lane
Charles City VA 23030
(804) 829-2582home
(804) 337-3468
susan@welltrainedmind.com
www.historicpeacehill.com

Charles & Adrienne Hall Bodie
Solevento Farm
1002 Still House Drive
Lexington VA  24450
(540) 463-2808
candabodie@gmail.com

Julie M. Burns
Mountainside Farm
259 Spring Hill Lane
Lovingston, VA 22949
(434) 263-5394 home
(434) 826-9305 cell
jmccb3@gmail.com

Nina H. Cooper
Hill & Dale Farm
PO Box 118
Free Union VA 22940
nhcooper@embarqmail.com

Pat Harder
Kid Hollow Farm
PO Box 101
Free Union, VA  22940
(434) 973-8070
pharder@embarqmail.com
www.kidhollow.com

Charlie & Maggie Harris
PO Box 112
Orlean, VA 20128
(540) 364-2111
(540) 270-3629
cmharris112@gmail.com

Caroline Marrs

Patty Oglebay
193 Blinky’s Rd
New Canton, VA 23123
(434) 964-7445
patriciaoglebay@aol.com

Robert Phillips
3689 Ridge Road
Timberville VA 22853
(540) 896-9406
rphillip6664@aol.com

Colleen Reed
Giant Cricket Farm
9424 Mountjoy Road
Marshall VA 20115
(540) 364-4728
giantcricketfarm@gmail.com
http://giantcricketfarm.gaean.net

Deeann Ross
Trinity Farm
11556 Parkgate Drive
Nokesville, VA 20181
(703) 945-4263
deeannross@gmail.com
TrinityFarmLLC.com

Joy Self
Morning Glory Farm
3150 Northumberland Highway
Lottsburg, VA 22511
(804) 445-3248

Allegra von Studnitz
One of a Kind
4075 Clark Road
Crozet, VA 2932
(434) 823-1740 home
(434) 465-0480
nym@peoplepc.com