Members

2017 EAGMA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Alphabetical by State

CONNETICUT

Michele Moskaluk
Baa Baa & Black Sheep
Watertown, CT
(203) 206-0107
info@bbandbsheep.com
www.bbandbsheep.com

 FLORIDA

Lorie McCombie
A Fuzzy Farm
11785 E Cove Springs Path
Floral City, FL 34436
(352) 726-7183
afuzzyfarm@yahoo.com
www.afuzzyfarm.com

GEORGIA

Tina Evans
Dry Creek Naturals
160 Pine Bow Road
Taylorsville, GA 30178
(770) 324-4380
mohair@bellsouth.net

Karen & Jim Becksteine
Mockingbird Hilltop Farm
840 Pocket Rd.
Braselton, GA 30512
(706) 654-3282
mbhtf@mockingbirdhilltopfarm.com
www.mockingbirdhilltopfarm.com

Dawn and Rick Owens
The Next Best Thing…
753 Davenport Rd
Braselton, GA 30517
(706) 654-9208
ponder4@aol.com

KENTUCKY

Bonny  Collard
Painted Shadow Farm
788 Roy Grider Rd
Summer Shade, KY 42166
(603) 358-9421
bonny.collard@yahoo.com
http://www.paintedshadowfarm.com

MARYLAND

Lisa & Bill Check
Flying Goat Farm
5241 Bartonsville Rd
Frederick MD, 21704
(443) 538-8303
goatherd@flyinggoatfarm.com
www.flyinggoatfarm.com

Mary & Mark Henderson
Tree Stump Acres
3720 Danville Road
Brandywine, MD  20613
(301) 372-8614

Peggy Keeney
Keen Valley Farm
3055 Mayberry Road
Westminster, MD 21158
(410) 346-7009
pdkeen@qis.net

Annie Lesch
4643 Wentz Road
Manchester, MD 21102
(410) 374-4960
leschan1@qis.net

Karen J. Schlossberg
Avalon Springs Farm
Mount Airy, MD 21771
(443) 277-5670
AvalonSpringsFarm@comcast.net
www.avalonspringsfarm.com

Susan & Pat Walsch
5429 Broadway
White Hall, MD 21161
(443) 992-8408
suziwrn@aol.com

Kathryn Withers
The Withers Farm
6401 Woodbine Rd
Woodbine, MD 21797
(410) 795-6070
jmarckathy@aol.com
www.uniquedesignsbykathy.com

 MASSACHUSETTS

Cynthia Herbert & Bob Ramirez
Moonshine Design at Keldaby
12 Heath Road
Colrain, MA   01340
(413) 624-3090
keldaby@verizon.net
www.keldaby.com

MICHIGAN

Marily Ford
Stack a Rock Ranch
65375 Balk Road
Sturgis, MI 49091
(269) 651-8230
marilymford@aol.com

Melanie Pitts
MacGregor Hollow Farm
Ann Arbor MI 48103
Melanie@MacGregorHollow.com
www.MacGregorHollow.com

Liz Stout
Stout Angoras
5767 West 32nd Street
Fremont, MI 49412
(231) 924-2063
lstout@ncats.net

 MISSOURI

Sue and Eric Reimann
Alpaca Springs
 Farm
10250 High Street
Belgrade, MO 63622
(573) 766-5716
alpacasprings@aol.com
http://www.alpacaspringsfarm.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Elaine Driscoll
Chickadee Haven Farm
Auburn, NH 03032
(603) 851-1176
chickadeehavenfarm@gmail.com
Facebook: Elaine’s Mohair Goats

NEW YORK

Lisa Ferguson
Laughing Goat Fiber Farm
1485 Mecklenburg Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 351-7361
lisa@laughinggoatfiber.com
www.laughinggoatfiber.com
http://www.facebook.com/LaughingGoatFiberFarm

Dan Melamed & Sara Healy
111 Kozlowski Rd.
Elizaville, NY 12523
(518) 537-4487
FAX 518-537-6099
slhdem@valstar.net
www.bwbagoats.com

Chuck and Lisa Skillman
Troll Bridge Farm
Arcade, NY 14009
(716) 560-7493
lisaskillman@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Elaina M. Kenyon
Avillion Farm
4737 Shanklins Dead End Rd
Efland, NC 27243
(919) 563-0439
avillionfarm@avillionfarm.com
www.avillionfarm.com

Lori Rose
Rosehill Farm
4315 McIntyre Road
Gibsonville, NC 27249
(336) 214-0352
larose@triad.rr.com

Marilyn Smith
985 Agner Road
Salisbury, NC 28146
mhsmithhbfarm@hughes.net

OHIO

Sherri Brazak
Acorn Ridge Angoras
14532 Township Road 13
Brinkhaven, OH 43006
567-307-9537
sbrazak@aol.com

Amanda Pennington
Caravel Angoras
7535 Angola Rd
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 787-9669
caravelangoras@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/caravelsporthorses.etc

Barbara Vasil
3MBJ Goats
8456 Harris Road
Lodi, OH 44254
barbaravasil.3mbjgoats@yahoo.com
www.3bmjgoats.net

OKLAHOMA

Emmelita and Alvin Hoskins
Rebel Ridge Angora Farm
5402 North Rebel Ridge Road
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 919-8423
angoradoes41@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RebelRidge-Angora-Goats-and-Mohair/121581587852086

PENNSYLVANIA

Linda Apuzzo
Laughing Wolf Farm
16756 Mt Airy Road
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
(570) 998-2221

Glen Cauffman
Glen Cauffman Farm
545 Centerville Road
Millerstown, PA 17062
(717) 580-1416
grc1@psu.edu
http://pureamericannaturals.com/fun-interesting/glen-cauffman-angora-goat-farm/

William Churchill
Underhill Farm
1658 West Loop Rd
Hollidaysburg PA 16648
(814) 695-8732
underhillfarm@atlanticbb.net
http://underhillfarmpa.com

Abby Curtis
Centrefield Farmstead
135 Lower Julian Pike
Port Matilda, PA  16870
(814) 234-3900
centrefieldmohair@gmail.com

Greta Dise
Persimmon Tree Farm
12901 Pleasant Valley Road
Glen Rock PA  17327-8260
(717) 235-5140
persimmon2@juno.com

John Frett
Pinxterbloom Farm
155 Good Hope Road
Landenberg, PA 19350
(610) 639-8459
jfrett@udel.edu

Harry and Susan Graver
7525 Hickory Road
Stewartstown, PA 17363
(717) 993-5759
suegraver@msn.com

Leslie & Ron Orndorff
Tintagel Farm
6512 Blooming Grove Road
Glenville PA  17329-9407
(717) 235-2814
info@tintagelfarm.com
www.tintagelfarm.com

Eric Stewart & Gabriel Hernandez
Higher Ground Farm
37 Burns Camp Road
Emlenton, PA 16373
eric@highergroundfarm.com
www.highergroundfarm.com

Katrina Updike
Fluffy U Fiber Farm LLC
305 Detters Mill Road
Diver, PA  17315
(717) 887-2364
fluffyufiberfarm@yahoo.com
www.fluffyufiberfarm.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Mary (Mea) Stone
Stoney Woods Farm
815 E Gold Street
McCormick, SC 29835
stonemea@aol.com
FB page: Stoney Woods Farm

 TENNESSEE

Janet Dale
Locust Mount Enterprises
912 Glendale Road
Jonesborough TN 37659
(423) 753-8662
pudenhead621@gmail.com

Todd Eastin
On the Mountain
601 Johnson Hollow Road
Shady Valley, TN  37688
(423) 739-5077 (h)
(423) 291-2517 (c)
eastin@skybest.com

Allie Goldberg
De Colores Farm
3272 New Hope Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 390-3025
decoloresfarm@comcast.net
www.decoloresfarm.org

TEXAS

Polly Holmes
2JP Ranch
150 Scenic Drive
Mountain Home, TX 78058
Paulineholmes99@yahoo.com
www.2jpranch.com

Pat and Tracy Ross
South Texas Angora Goats
PO Box 197
Harper, TX  78631
(830) 864-5561
tracy@angoragoat.us

VIRGINIA

Emily Bauer
Peace Hill Farm
18101 The Glebe Lane
Charles City VA 23030
susan@welltrainedmind.com
www.historicpeacehill.com

Charles & Adrienne Hall Bodie
Solevento Farm
1002 Still House Drive
Lexington VA  24450
(540) 463-2808
candabodie@gmail.com

Nina H. Cooper
Hill & Dale Farm
PO Box 118
Free Union VA 22940
nhcooper@embarqmail.com

Pat Harder
Kid Hollow Farm
PO Box 101
Free Union, VA  22940
(434) 973-8070
kidhollow@cstone.net
www.kidhollow.com

Charlie & Maggie Harris
PO Box 112
Orlean, VA 20128
(540) 364-2111
(540) 270-3629
cmharris112@gmail.com

Larry & Kristina Haas Lawwill
Peavine Hollow Farm
Box 86
Free Union  VA  22940
(434) 973-2279
peavinehollow@embarqmail.com
www.peavinehollow.com

Patty Oglebay
193 Blinky’s Rd
New Canton, VA 23123
(434) 964-7445
patriciaoglebay@aol.com

Heidi Passino
Dragon Hill Farm
2531 Ruritan Lake Rd.
Scottsville, VA 24590
(434) 989-6541
Heidi@me.com

Robert Phillips
3689 Ridge Road
Timberville VA 22853
(540) 896-9406
rphillip6664@aol.com

Colleen Reed
Giant Cricket Farm
9424 Mountjoy Road
Marshall VA 20115
(540) 364-4728
giantcricketfarm@gmail.com
http://giantcricketfarm.gaean.net

Jessica and Bill Ressler
499 Mont View Lande
Luray, VA 22835
Ashlea499@yahoo.com

Lisa and Randy Shell
Kai Mohair
786 Ward Branch Rd
Rural Retreat, VA 24368
(276) 686-8621

Cassidy Schooling
Greenstone Farms
13320 Taylorstown Rd
Leesburg  VA  20176
(703) 431-1539/(540) 822-4873
CassySchooling18@aol.com

Mindy Hook
Puff (the Magic Rabbit)
2723 Wickham Rd
Bumpass, VA 22942
(540) 222-5760
puffthemagicrabbit@gmail.com
http://puffthemagicrabbit.etsy.com

Joan Yorkey
Shenanview
777 Wagon Trail Lane
Shenandoah, VA  22849
(540) 742-5927/(540) 652-6633
jyorkey@hotmail.com